Beginnings?

After giving it some thought, I decided I wanted a blog to ramble about and track the various things I do in World of Warcraft. I looked around at various places to have a blog, and the various platforms available, and…well, here we are. I honestly have no idea if postings here will end up on any kind of a schedule, though I doubt it. I’m really just too random for that to happen. And, there’s that whole husband and kids thing. That tends not to lend to keeping to much of any real schedule. 😉

~ by Branwyn on 2009/06/01.

Leave a Reply

 
